Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



London rapper Blay Vision will be releasing his sophomore studio album "Turner Ave." on June 2nd, 2017. The lone guest appearanced featured on the 13-track project comes from JME, the music video for their collaboration "Gone Mad" can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. These Guys
2. Fully Involved
3. ManaMan
4. Moving Now
5. Halloumi Skit
6. Skeen
7. My G's
8. Gone Mad (feat. JME)
9. Free Mo
10. Amnesia
11. Normal
12. 99 Pace
13. Violent

Submitted By

Gone Mad (feat. JME)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar