Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Chaz French has finally completed his long-awaited major label debut album, "True Colors" is scheduled to be released on July 14th, 2017, through Motown/Captiol Records and Universal Music Group. The LP features guest appearances from Casey Veggies, BJ the Chicago Kid, Curren$y, Kevin Ross, Shy Glizzy and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. True Colors (Intro) [feat. Big G]
2. Way Out
3. Peace & Happiness
4. Start It Up (feat. Casey Veggies)
5. Somehow
6. So Are We (feat. Innanet James & Phil Ade)
7. Uncle Luke
8. Situation
9. Hol’ Up (feat. Shy Glizzy)
10. Let It Shine (feat. Kenny Burns)
11. Amerikkka (feat. Eddie Vanz)
12. Young World (feat. Kevin Ross & Tony Lewis Jr)
13. Pops (feat. Marco Mckinnis)
14. Squad
15. Invite Only (feat. Curren$y)
16. Off Top
17. Thinnest Line (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba Abraha)

Submitted By

Pops (feat. Marco Mckinnis)

Submitted By

Invite Only (feat. Curren$y)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar