Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Dave East has been teasing his first project of 2017 "Paranoia" for a few months now, and today we finally got a sample of the project as the lead single "Perfect" was released featuring Chris Brown. It will be his first official release since leaving Mass Appeal Records for Def Jam.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Paranoia (feat. French Montana)
2. Hated (Skit)
3. They Hated (feat. Nas)
4. Phone Jumping (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Jazzy's Interlude
6. Perfect (feat. Chris Brown)
7. Found A Way
8. Maneuver (feat. French Montana)
9. Like Father Like Son (Skit)
10. Dirty Little Secret
11. Wanna Be Me
12. Kairi Speaks
13. Have You Ever

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar