Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After four and a half years London rapper Dizze Rascal has finally announced his sixth studio album is completed. "Raskit" will be released on July 21st, 2017, through Island Records and Universal Music Group, the first track "Space" is out now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Focus
2. Wot U Gonna Do?
3. Space
4. I Ain't Even Gonna Lie
5. The Other Side
6. Make It Last
7. Ghost
8. Business Man
9. Bop N Keep It Dippin
10. She Knows What She Wants
11. Dummy (16 For the Juice)
12. Everything Must Go
13. Slow Your Roll
14. Sick a Dis
15. Way I Am
16. Man of the Hour

Submitted By


Submitted By

Wot U Gonna Do?

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar