Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



Rapper Fekky will be releasing his debut studio album "El Clasico" on June 30th, 2017, through Island Records & Universal Music Group. So far there are two music videos off the LP that have been released, his collab tracks with Skepta and Giggs, which can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Say No More
3. Billi
4. Cappin' On the Net (Interlude)
5. Cappin' On the Net
6. What I Mean
7. Mad Ting, Sad Ting (feat. Section Boyz)
8. Real Ones
9. Call Me Again (feat. Ghetts)
10. Avirex (feat. Neutrino & Chip)
11. Broke N Famous
12. Rnot (Interlude)
13. Rnot
14. Paranoid
15. Running Man
16. Way Too Much (feat. Skepta)
17. Gossip (feat. Giggs)
18. My Size (feat. Shakka)

Submitted By

Way Too Much (feat. Skepta)

Submitted By

Gossip (feat. Giggs)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar