Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



New York rapper Fred The Godson has a brand new mixtape "Gordo" which he will be releasing on August 18th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gordo (Intro)
2. Genesis
3. Loopy The Blogger aka Nicky (Trump Skit)
4. Another Brick Please (feat. Jaquae)
5. G5 (feat. Dave East)
6. Faith (feat. Mally Stakz)
7. Godfather (feat. Axel)
8. Can You Hear Me
9. Different Scenario (feat. Jaquae, Jim Jones & Vado)
10. Tell Em (feat. Cali & Joell Ortiz)
11. Let It Cook
12. Just A Friend 2K17 (feat. Jaquae)
13. Legends (feat. Loopy The Blogger aka Nicky)
14. The Offer (feat. Jaquae)
15. Loopy The Blogger aka Nicky (BX Legend Skit)
16. Streets of the Bronx
17. Let Me Guess (feat. Papers)
18. It's All There
19. Loopy The Blogger aka Nicky (Studio Skit)
20. Cypher Bars (feat. Day Day, Reef Hustle, G Mims, 2 For The Money P & M City)
21. Mount Rushmore
22. Obama
23. Stay A While (feat. Product G&B)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar