Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



New York rapper $ha Hef is releasing another new retail mixtape "Out the Mud" on July 17th, 2017. The 15-track offering features guest appearances from Prodigy and Bodega Bamz.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Motorola Musik 3
2. Let's Go
3. No Choice
4. Dope Dealer
5. Fuck Shit
6. Honda Civic
7. Time 4 This (feat. Bodega Bamz)
8 State Lines
9. Hunnit Klip
10. Low Lows
11. Wishing Well
12. Made Me Do (feat. Prodigy)
13. The Wave (Free Max B)
14. Snakes
15. Before the Pen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar