Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Missing Pieces" is the forthcoming debut studio album from South Florida rapper Hi-Rez, slated to be released on March 27th, 2017 by Black Sheep Music Group. It will be his second album in just under a year, and will feature guest appearances from Dizzy Wright, Devvon Terrell, Emilio Rojas and BRBN.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Snakes
2. Other Side
3. Preach (feat. Dizzy Wright)
4. Doing What We Gotta
5. On My Job
6. Go Out and Get It (feat. Emilio Rojas)
7. Savior
8. Smile Through the Pain
9. It's All Love (feat. BRBN)
10. I'm Up (feat. Devvon Terrell)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar