Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"The World Is Yours" is a brand new retail release from Shy Glizzy under his new stage name "Jefe", it is slated to be released on January 6th, 2016 by 300 Entertainment/Glizzy Gang. The 8-track project features guest appearances from NBA YoungBoy, Ralo, Kash Doll and 3 Glizzy.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Get Money 4Life (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
2. Errywhere
3. One
4. Give It Up (feat. 3 Glizzy)
5. Take It Off
6. Love Me (feat. Ralo)
7. Over the Hills (feat. Kash Doll)
8. Congratulations

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar