Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Addiction Kills" is a brand new retail-mixtape from Tennessee rapper Jelly Roll, set to be officially released tomorrow, April 21st, 2017. The project is based off of his real-life struggles with addiction, which he hasn't discussed publicly prior to the release of the tape.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hate Goes On
2. Wheels Fall Off
3. Only
4. Addiction Kills
5. Roll Me Up
6. Heaven
7. Hot Streak
8. Sex Drugs & Pain
9. Uh - Oh
10. They Know (feat. Alexander King)
11. I'm Lit
12. Comfort Zone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar