Album download leak

SITE: Spinrilla
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Jordan Kobe" is a forthcoming mixtape from Pittsburgh rapper Jimmy Wopo, set to be released on April 24th, 2017. You can stream the music video from the tape's lead single "Root Of Evil" below via YouTube, he has confirmed more videos are still to come from the project.

Submitted By

Root Of Evil

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Throw Back
2. Black Mamba (feat. FTR Drama)
3. Elm Street 2
4. Body (feat. Maxo Kream)
5. Bench Boy
6. Won't Catch Me (feat. Bally)
7. Root Of Evil
8. Trap Trap (feat. 018 Lane)
9. Ten Trap Commandments
10. Money Don't Stop (feat. Ripp Flamez)
11. This & That (feat. Kwon Bandz)
12. Dan Marino
13. Heard
14. Move Wit The $ (feat. Riff Raff)
15. All My Life
16. Type Shit

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar