Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Before We Begin" is a new five-song extended play from London rapper Jords, which will be released on October 6th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Before We Begin
2. Working Too Hard
3. Cloud 99
4. Wishing For
5. Conversations

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar