Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The latest studio album from London rapper Karl Nova,"For Such a Time as This", will be released on September 8th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. For Such a Time as This (Take One)
2. Statement of Intent
3. Ride It Out
4. Calm
5. Still Here
6. Unknown
7. Get Through This
8. I'm Just Saying Though
9. Still I Rise Again
10. Don't Stop
11. It's Just How It Is
12. Simple
13. For Such a Time as This (Take Two)
14. Aim High Stay Low
15. Relax
16. Lagos to London
17. All That I Know
18. The Greatest One
19. Thankful (feat. Marcy DePina)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar