Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Baltimore rapper Kayesco will be independently releasing his debut retail release "#7God" which is currently slated to hit retailers on June 14th, 2017. The project is entirely featureless, and will be released by Kayesco's self-run label imprint Anything Possible Empire (A.P.E.).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Baltimore
2. It's Not a Game
3. Bitch
4. They Don't Know
5. 7
6. Boss'd Up
7. Litty
8. Revolution
9. Expression

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar