Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Atlantic Records revealed Today that they will be releasing Kodak Black's debut album "Painting Pictures" next Friday, March 31st, despite the fact the rapper is still incarcerated for a probation violation. He's expected to remain behind bars indefinitely as he was already out on bond awaiting trial for sexual assault allegations, but he recorded music in the meantime and Atlantic is cashing in big time. The album spawns the top-ten single "Tunnel Vision", which you can stream below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Tunnel Vision

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Day for Day
2. Coolin and Booted
3. Candy Paint (feat. Bun B)
4. Up in Here
5. U Ain't Never
6. Twenty 8
7. Patty Cake
8. Save You
9. Conscience (feat. Future)
10. Tunnel Vision
11. Corrlinks and JPay
12. Reminiscing (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
13. Side Nigga
14. Off the Land
15. Top Off Benz (feat. Young Thug)
16. Feeling Like (feat. Jeezy)
17. Why They Call You Kodak
18. There He Go

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar