Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Controversial rapper Kodak Black has already begun teasing his next project after his debut album, which dropped earlier this year. "Project Baby Two" is a follow-up to one of his very first mixtapes, and though no release date has been announced yet he is confirmed to be wrokinf with Murdabeatz on the tape.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Versatile
2. Change My Ways
3. Roll in Peace (feat. XXXTentacion)
4. 6th Sense
5. Don’t Wanna Breathe
6. Need a Break
7. First Love
8. Unexplainable
9. My Klik (feat. John Wicks & JackBoy)
10. Transportin'
11. You Do That Shit
12. Built My Legacy (feat. Offset)
13. Misunderstood
14. Pride
15. Up Late
16. No Codefendant
17. The Recipe
18. Still in the Streets
19. Me for Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar