Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Brooklyn rapper KOTA the Friend will be releasing a new project "Paloma Beach" on August 20th, 2017. He got popular from his 9-track project "Palm Tree Liquor" which was release back in 2016, PTL was produced by KOTA himself in his basement.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Pigeon Prelude
2. Sacramento
3. Like Water
4. Pasadena (feat. Asher Roth)
5. Issa Moment (feat. Aja Adam)
6. Like Water 2
7. Intermission (A Good Thang)
8. Lawn Chair
9. Sun Lady (feat. Ol' Soul & Emma)
10. The Way
11. Surf Ave. (feat. Chris Scholar)
12. Pigeon Outro (feat. Bridget Perez)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar