Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Grime duo Krept & Konan have announced two new projects, "7 Days" & "7 Nights", which will both be released on October 20th, 2017, through Def Jam, Virgin EMI and Universal Music Group.

Track list:


1. Don't Lie
2. For Me
3. Ride For You (feat. Hudson East)
4. Wrongs (feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Save Some (feat. Hudson East)
6. So Lit
7. Same Shit (feat. Tory Lanez)
8. One More Time
9. The One
10. Take Time (feat. Hudson East)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar