Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



This Friday, North Carolina rapper Lute will be releasing his first project since signing to J. Cole's 'Dreamville' label. "West 1996 Part 2" will feature Atlanta rap duo EARTHGANG.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Morning Shift
2. Still Slummin'
3. Home (feat. Elevator Jay)
4. Ambitions
5. Git Up (feat. GQ Slaughter)
6. Juggin'
7. Ford’s Prayer (feat. Cam O'bi)
8. Crabs in a Barrel
9. Premonition (feat. EARTHGANG & Cam O'bi)
10. Birds & Bees
11. Livin' Life (feat. Hi I’m Ry)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar