Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Masta Killa is one of Wu-Tang's most overlooked rappers. "Loyalty is Royalty" will be Masta Killa's fourth studio album and follow-up to 2011's "Selling My Soul," which was a short album of Masta Killa rapping over soulfull beats. His first album "No Said Date" and "Made in Brooklyn" was met with great critical success. Earlier in 2017 Masta Killa released a single to "Loyalty is Royalty" called "Therapy" which featues fellow Wu-Tang member Method Man and frequent Wu-Tang collaborator Redman

Submitted By


Submitted By

OGs Told Me (Featuring Boy Backs and Moe Roc) (Produced by Dame Grease)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Return of thee Masta Kill (feat. Young Dudas & Cappadonna)
3. Loyalty Is Royalty (R.I.F. - Rapping Is Fundamental)
4. Therapy (feat. Method Man & Redman)
5. OGs Told Me (feat. Boy Backs & Moe Roc)
6. Wise Words by the RZA (feat. RZA)
7. Trouble
8. Skit
9. Down With Me (feat. Sean Price)
10. Tiger and the Mantice (feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA)
11. Real People (feat. Prodigy & KXNG Crooked)
12. Flex With Me (feat. Chanel Sosa)
13. Calculated (feat. Ra Stacks & Nick Guns)
14. Noodles, Pt. 1
15. Noodles, Pt. 2
16. Outro

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar