Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Rapper MoneyBagg Yo has a brand new mixtape that he will be releasing next Friday, June 16th, 2017. The third edition in the "Federal" series, will be his first release since February of this year.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Vent (Flex Freestyle)
2. Important
3. Trending
4. Doin' It
5. Blog
6. Insecure
7. Foreal
8. On Me
9. Side Bitches
10. Mind Frame
11. Recless (feat. NBA Youngboy)
12. Mad Face Sad Face
13. Lately
14. HOE House
15. Right Now

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar