Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



2016 was a wild year for MoneyBagg Yo, around this time last year he was arrested on gun/drug charges, but ultimately closed out with a W when Yo Gotti signed him to CMG with a hefty $200K signing bonus. On Valentine's Day (February 14th, 2017) Moneybagg Yo will unleash a brand new retail mixtape "Heartless", his first solo release since signing his deal.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Love
2. Questions
3. Wit This Money (feat. YFN Lucci)
4. More
5. Don't Kno
6. Pride
7. Nonchalent
8. Hurting
9. Yesterday (feat. Lil Durk)
10. In da Air
11. Real Me
12. Have U Eva

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar