Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended
SITE: respecta



Rapper Monty will be releasing his second "Monty Zoo" mixtape on June 23rd, 2017 through RGF Productions. The project will feature guest appearances from Fetty Wap, PnB Rock, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Don Q, Casanova, and many more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. M2 Intro
2. Know Shit (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
3. Bad Bitch
4. Right Back (feat. Fetty Wap)
5. Her
6. All Night (feat. PnB Rock & Fetty Wap)
7. Super Charged
8. Lost It
9. Understand Me (feat. Casanova & Manolo Rose)
10. Vibe (feat. Tapia)
11. Going Crazy (feat. Fetty Wap)
12. 50K (feat. Guwii Kidz)
13. Play Off (feat. Fetty Wap)
14. Been Through
15. Know Shit (Remix) [feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Fetty Wap & Don Q]
16. Seventeen Pt. 2

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar