Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The eponymous debut studio album by the rap collaboration of Apathy and O.C., known as Perestroika, will be released on September 22nd, 2017 through Dirty Version.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Live from the Iron Curtain
2. Tomorrow Is Gone (feat. Slaine & Kappa Gamma)
3. Soviet Official
4. Winter Winds (feat. Marvalyss)
5. Covey Leader to Raven
6. No More Soft Shit
7. Gorbachev
8. The Broadcast
9. Perestroika
10. Stompkillcrushmode (feat. Celph Titled)
11. What It's All About
12. Globetrotters (feat. Jus Cuz)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar