Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



East coast rapper PMD (of EPMD) has announced his first solo album in over a decade, "Business Mentality", will be released on October 6th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro (feat. Supa Dave)
2. Prodigy Tribute (feat. Agallah)
3. Mic Doc (feat. RJ Da Realst)
4. Trans
5. Slow Your Roll (feat. Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst)
6. Gimme the Mic (feat. Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst)
7. The Real Is Gone (feat. Erick Sermon)
8. One
9. Take Notes (feat. Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst)
10. All I Got (feat. Cashino)
11. Belly of the Beast (feat. Ace Brav & Leek)
12. Moment of Truth (feat. Ace Brav & Leek)
13. Spirit (feat. RJ Da Realst, John Jiggs & Dinco D)
14. How Many Times (feat. RJ Da Realst)
15. You Know Who Da Best Be (feat. RJ Da Realst, Nocturnal & Agallah)
16. Good To Go
17. Outro 2020

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar