Album download leak

SITE: Redacted CH
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



In what can only be described as a blast from the past, 90's NYC rappers Greg Nice (of Nice & Smooth) and Positive K have revealed they've recorded a brand new collaborative album titled "Gr8te Mindz" which is slated to be released on March 10th, 2017. It will be the first album from either artist in over a decade, possibly two, and the lone guest appearance is provided by Chuck D.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Great Minds
2. Club Move
3. Nuthin On Me
4. That's That
5. Left To the Right
6. Bill Russell
7. Bring It
8. Girlfriend
9. Don't Fuck WIT Dem
10. Monkey Luv
11. Get Down Get Down (feat. Chuck D)
12. Look Like

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar