Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The debut solo studio album from east coast rapper Rock, "Rockness A.P.", will also be his first release since the death of his Heltah Skeltah partner Sean Price. Due out September 22nd, collaborations on the LP include Raekwon, Method Man, Buckshot, Inspectah Deck, and many more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Just Rap
2. Wishin (feat. Kuniva)
3. GW BaG
4. Camp - Wu (feat. Inspectah Deck, Method Man & Tek Steele)
5. Rumble for Me (feat. Kofi Black & Ron Browz)
6. O.G.
7. FaxMachine (feat. M.O.P.)
8. The Purge
9. Poof (feat. Buckshot)
10. Declaration (feat. Raekwon, Ras Kass & The Last American B-Boy)
11. Rockness A.P.
12. F.A.M. (feat. Young Noble)
13. Shine Down (feat. Kofi Black)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar