Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The first posthumous album from Sean Price, the former Heltah Skeltah rapper, "Imperius Rex" has been completed and is currently slated to be released on August 8th, 2017. The LP will feature guest appearances from Prodigy, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Styles P, and Rock of Heltah Skeltah.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Imperius Rex
2. Dead Or Alive (feat. Bernadette Price)
3. Definition of God
4. Ape In His Apex (feat. Ruste Juxx)
5. Apartheid (feat. Buckshot & General Steele)
6. Lord Have Mercy (feat. Rim P & Vic Spencer)
7. Negus (feat. DOOM & Ike Eyez)
8. Church Bells (feat. Junior Reid)
9. The 3 Lyrical Ps (feat. Prodigy & Styles P)
10. Not97 Skit
11. Refrigerator P!
12. Prisoner (feat. Freeway)
13. Resident Evil
14. Clans & Cliks (feat. Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Foul Monday)
15. Rap Professor
16. Price Family (feat. Bernadette Price)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar