Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The sophomore mixtape from rapper Skully, promptly titled "Big Skully", is going to be released on September 1st, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Leave It Where's At
2. Already
3. Extras
4. What You Know
5. Stop Cap'n
6. Bury the Money
7. Like It's Legal
8. Somebody to Talk To
9. Everybody Ass Niggas
10. Face Card
11. Slick Talk
12. I Got 'em'
13. Dark Room

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar