Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



East coast rappers Slaine and Termanology are teaming up for their collaborative album "Anti-Hero" which is currently slated to be released on October 6th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Still Here
2. Anti-Hero (feat. Bun B & Everlast)
3. Life of a Dope Addict (feat. Catero)
4. Some Other Shit (feat. Madchild & DJ Revolution)
5. Apocalypse (feat. Nems & Ill Bill)
6. Land of the Lost
7. Bringing Much Terror (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Blink of an Eye (feat. Ras Kass)
9. Snakes (feat. Sick Jaken & Jared Evan)
10. The Demon's Peace
11. It Doesn't Matter
12. Blood In My Eyes (feat. Ea$y Money)
13. Comeback Story
14. Came a Long Way (feat. Conway The Machine)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar