Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Fresh off of inking a brand new joint record deal with Interscope Records & Alamo Records, Smokepurpp is celebrating the good news with the announcement of a brand new project "DEADSTAR". The project is led by the single "Woah", produced by TM88 and Southside, the music video for the track is available below.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Different Color Molly

Submitted By

Track list (Updated):


1. I Don’t Know You (feat. Chief Keef & Yo Gotti)
2. Drop
3. Audi.
4. OK (feat. Lil Pump)
5. Streets Love Me (feat. Juicy J)
6. No Safety
7. Bless Yo Trap
8. Fingers Blue (feat. Travis Scott)
9. Nose
10. Krispy Kreme
11. Topic
12. Hold It
13. Count Up (feat. D.R.A.M.)
14. Different Color Molly
15. To the Moon
16. Phantom
17. RIP Max
18. Purgatory

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar