Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



English grime and hip-hop artist Stormzy, from Thornton Heath, London is finally about to release his highly anticipated debut studio album, “GSAP” on 24th February 2017 via his own label #MERKY Records.

It arrives on the back of a string of successful tracks including the massive track “Shut Up” and “WickedSkengMan 4” released back in 2015. Since then he’s also released a bunch of buzz tracks including “Scary“, “Standard” and “Birthday Girl” each showing different aspects to Stormzy’s talents.

He’s also appeared on various tracks in the last year including Ray Blk’s hit single “My Hood“ and Raye’s R&B/Soul track “Ambition“.

“GSAP” features a wide range of artists on the album, including Ghetts, Wretch 32, Raleigh Ritchie, MNEK and Kehlani. Stormzy is also nominated for Best Male at the Brit Awards, which take place on 22 February 2017

Submitted By

Track list:


1 - First Things First
2 - Cold
3 - Bad Boys (feat. Ghetts)
4 - Blinded By Your Grace Part 1
5 - Big For Your Boots
6 - Velvet / Jenny Francis Interlude
7 - Mr Skeng
8 - Cigarettes & Cush (feat. Kehlani)
9 - 21 Gun Salute Interlude (feat. Wretch 32)
10 - Blinded By Your Grace Part 2 (feat. MNEK)
11 - Return Of The Rucksack
12 - 100 Bags
13 - Don’t Cry For Me (feat. Raleigh Ritchie)
14 - Crazy Titch Interlude
15 - Shut Up
16 - Lay Me Bare

Submitted By

Shut Up

Submitted By

Big For Your Boots

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar