Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Grade A Frequencies" is the forthcoming debut studio album from Brooklyn Rapper Stro, the LP is completed and slated to be released sometime this year. Stro has been recording music for almost a decade now, but in addition to that he's also been acting in various films and TV series throughout the last five years.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Big Ups
2. Aura
3. The Cool Kid
4. I.D.K.Y. (feat. Jordan Bratton)
5. P.S.A. Calm Down (feat. Elbee Thrie)
6. Bryson Filler Interlude
7. Brownsville Freestyle
8. From Me (feat. Marco Mckinnis)
9. Thank God for That (feat. Nathaniel)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar