Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Talib Kweli and Styles P are both respected as two of the greatest lyricists in Hip Hop, and Today it was revealed that the two will be releasing a brand new 7-track project, appropriately titled "The Seven". It's currently slated to be released April 14th, 2017, and will feature guest appearances from Common, Rapsody, NIKO IS, Little Vic and Chris Rivers as well as fellow 'The Lox' members Sheek Louch and Jadakiss.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Poets and Gangstas
2. Brown Guys
3. Nine Point Five (feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & NIKO IS)
4. In the Field
5. Teleprompters (feat. Common & Little Vic)
6. Let It Burn (feat. Rapsody & Chris Rivers)
7. Last Ones

Submitted By

Last Ones

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar