Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Rappers Mr. Lif and Akrobatik have reunited to record the first album from "The Perceptionists" in over a decade, minus former Perceptionists affiliate DJ Fakts One. The groups sophomore album "Resolution" has been completed and is currently slated to be released on July 28th, 2017 through Mello Music Group,

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Early Mourning
2. Hose Down (feat. Syne)
3. Out of Control
4. Lemme Find Out
5. When Push Comes to Shove (feat. Dutch Rebelle)
6. Let's Battle
7. Free at Last (feat. Syne)
8. Dirty Drumz
9. Grab Hold
10. A Different Light
11. Resolution

Submitted By

Hose Down (feat. Syne)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar