Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



When rapper Troy Ave announced he was dropping the album of the summer, I don't think fans took him quite this literally. His latest project "Album of the Summer" is currently slated to be released on August 25th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Message
2. Pray 4 Me (feat. Touchdown Brown)
3. CiCi
4. Uhohhh
5. BHD Commercial (feat. Trav Que)
6. Smile
7. She Belongs to the Game
8. Money Dance
9. Smooth Criminal
10. On My Birthday
11. Chuck Norris

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar