Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



East coast rapper Witt Lowry has finished his sophomore LP, he will be independently releasing "I Could Not Plan This" on September 18th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Could Not Plan This
2. Blood in the Water
3. Losing You (with Max)
4. Wishing Wells
5. Care Too Much
6. Phone (feat. Gjan)
7. Let Me Know (feat. Tori Solkowski)
8. Lie Lie Lie (feat. Chris Michaud)
9. Better for Me (feat. Deion Reverie)
10. Movies
11. I Know I Know
12. Forgot About Me
13. Numb
14. Lately (feat. Dia Frampton)
15. Last Letter

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar