Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"FR32" is the forthcoming fourth studio album from London rapper Wretch 32, which will be released on October 13th, 2017, through Universal Music Group and Polydor Records. His second LP under Polydor will feature guest appearances from Kojo Funds, Kojey Radical, and many more.

Submitted By

Track list:


2. Gracious (feat. Loick Essien)
3. Tell Me (feat. Kojo Funds & Jahlani)
4. His & Hers (Perspectives)
5. Happy (feat. J Warner)
6. Good Morning (feat. Rukhsana)
7. Power (feat. J Warner)
8. Break-Fast (feat. Yxng Bane & Avelino)
9. Colour Purple (feat. Kojey Radical)
10. Time
11. Thugs Prayer
12. Whistle (feat. Donae'o & Kojo Funds)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar