Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Unless we're being played for an epic April Fool's Joke, it would appear Young Dolph has a brand new album dropping on April 1st, 2017. "Bulletproof" is a 10-track project, which only features one other artist and that's frequent collaborator Gucci Mane.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 100 Shots
2. In Charlotte
3. But I'm Bulletproof
4. So Fuk' em
5. That's How I Feel (feat. Gucci Mane)
6. I'm So Real
7. I Pray For My Enemies
8. Im Everything You Wanna Be
9. So That's Why You Envy Me
10. SMH

Submitted By

That's How I Feel (feat. Gucci Mane)

Submitted By

I Pray For My Enemies

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar