Album download leak

SITE: PassTheHeadphones
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



"Gelato" is the latest project from Young Dolph, slated for release on February 3rd, 2017, it is his first release since his Summer-2016 mixtape "Rich Crack Baby". You can stream the lead single "Bagg" below, it features a guest appearance from Lil Yachty.

Submitted By

Bagg (feat. Lil Yachty)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gelato
2. Baller Alert
3. On the River (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Whole Lot
5. Drop It Off (feat. Migos)
6. Run It Up
7. Yeezy
8. Bagg (feat. Lil Yachty)
9. Special
10. Meech
11. Play Wit Yo Bitch

Submitted By

Play Wit Yo Bitch

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar