Album download leak

SITE: Plus Premieres
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Her Story" is a new Extended Play from Young M.A which will be released tomorrow as an appetizer to her upcoming debut album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. M.A Intro
2. Hot Sauce
3. JOOTD (feat. Monica)
4. Self M.Ade
5. Bonnie
6. Same Set
7. Ooouuu

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar