Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Slipstream is the upcoming second solo album by Australian hard rock musician and Wolfmother frontman Andrew Stockdale. It is the follow-up to Stockdale's 2013 solo effort Keep Moving. It is scheduled for a September 14, 2018 release and Stockdale's first release since Wolfmother's 2016 release Victorious. Pre-orders on iTunes will begin on September 6, 2018.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Lazy
2. Slipstream
3. Of the Dark
4. Sweet Spot
5. Sunshine
6. Hippy Hustle
7. Remember
8. Cherry Lane
9. Dreamy Afternoon


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar