6ix9ine – Dummy Boy


Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #209078
    Level 0

    Can someone post this album. its supposed to come out this Friday 23/11/18


    6ix9ine’s Dummy Boy Album Tracklist

    1. “Stoopid” featuring Bobby Shmurda
    2. “Fefe” featuring Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz
    3. “Tic Toc” featuring Lil Baby
    4. “Kika” featuring Tory Lanez
    5. “Mama” Nicki Minaj and Kanye West
    6. “Waka” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
    7. “Bebe” featuring Anuel AA
    8. “Mala” Anuel AA
    9. “Feefa” featuring Kanye West
    10. “Kanga” featuring Gunna
    11. “Tati” featuring DJ Spin King
    12. “Wondo”
    13. “Dummy” featuring Trife Drew

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.