Album download leak

SITE: Scene release



The Game announced a new project entitled 1992 on Instagram today (December 14). He posted the cover art and said that the project will be produced by Bongo and not have any features.

The Nigerian-born beatsmith created multiple beats for both The Documentary 2 and The Documentary 2.5, including "On Me" with Kendrick Lamar and "Gang Bang Anyway" featuring Jay Rock and ScHoolboy Q.

Track list:


1. Savage Lifestyle
2. True Colors / It's On
3. Bompton
4. Fuck Orange Juice
5. The Juice
6. Young Niggas
7. The Soundtrack
8. I Grew Up on Wu-Tang
9. However Do You Want It
10. Baby You
11. What Your Life Like
12. 92 Bars
13. All Eyes (feat. Jeremih) [Bonus]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar