Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



“Wamp 2 Dem” is a brand new retail mixtape from rapper Giggs, set to be released tomorrow, October 6th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Gully Niggaz
02 Ultimate Gangsta (feat. 2 Chainz)
03 Straight Lifestyle
04 Times Tickin (feat. Popcaan)
05 The Essence
06 Linguo (feat. Donae’o)
07 Gangstas & Dancers (feat. Lil Duke & Young Thug)
08 Moist Pussy
09 50 Cali
10 Outsiders (feat. Footsie & D Double E)
11 Horror Movie
12 Peligro (feat. Dave)
13 Ruler

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar