Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Another new solo album from Carol City rapper Gunplay is planned for release next month, again released through Real Talk Entertainment. The 10-track project will be released on September 29th, 2017, featuring only one guest appeareance, from rapper Mozzy.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Bricks
2. On a Daily
3. Co-Defendant
4. Tellin
5. Easy
6. Slangin Slabs
7. Throwing Rocks (feat. Mozzy)
8. In My Zone
9. Call Log (Remix)
10. So Trill

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar